Vuoden loppu on ihmeiden aikaa! ”Apulanta – Kaikki yhdestä pahasta” on lopultakin julkaistu äänikirjana. Lukijana toimii maineikas Markus Niemi.

Opus on saatavilla esimerkiksi täällä:

Suomalainen kirjakauppa

Elisa Kirja





Otavan kirjakauppa

Hyvää uutta vuotta!


Razzle book in English

My book Razzle – The Story of the Hanoi Rocks Legend is out on January 28th 2022.

Published by Svart, it’s the English version of my Razzle biography that came out in Finnish in 2020.

Pre-order the book:


Record Shop X / Levykauppa Äx

Backstage Rock Shop




Horizons Music

Rough Trade

Hardcover book

A funny and wistful saga of a mythical cult icon

Razzle played drums in Hanoi Rocks. His life ended in a car accident involving the singer in Mötley Crüe. But who really was Razzle, and what was his life like?

To answer these questions, the author of this book interviewed dozens of people who knew Nicholas “Razzle” Dingley. Together with old interview quotes, their stories create an image of a lovable rascal who was always up for a practical joke, kept his band together, and loved his rock’n’roll lifestyle from the bottom of his soul.

Razzle lived fast and died young, but he affected countless lives.

See the neat cover art by Four Eyes Design below!

Hanoi Rocks book links

People often ask me where to buy ”All Those Wasted Years” the book. It’s been out of print for a while now, so i really don’t know.

However, I found a couple of links to it today. Check these out, I hope they’re what you’re looking for. Expensive as hell, but whatcha gonna do about it?